Inspirational Quotes

“It’s not the size of the dog in the fight, but the size of the fight in the dog.” – Michael Vick

“I came, I saw, I conquered.” – Ron Jeremy

“Ask not what your country can do for you, ask what you can do for your country.” – subject line of most recent MPIRG email

“Get thee to a nunnery.” – Pope Benedict

“We hold these truths to be self evident, that all men are created equal.” – Ditto the Pokémon

“The Beatles are bigger than Jesus.” – God

“Be the change you wish to see in the world.” – copper Abraham Lincoln

“Seize the day.” – Ted Bundy

“I think, therefore I am” – Air Bud via Seventh Inning Fetch

“Let them eat cake.” – triumphant Café Mac employee

“Ich bin ein Berliner.” – Chewbacca

“Luke, I am your father.” – Bill Walton

“Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee.” – Mothra

“Call me, Ishmael.” – Carly Rae Jepsen

Leave a Reply

