Man Reunites with Foreskin After Violent Split Two Decades Ago

Andrew Gordon reconnected with his foreskin Saturday, after years of separation. Gordon’s mother initiated his meeting nearly 20 years after their separation at bris.

“I found my foreskin through foreskinfinder.org,” said an upbeat Gordon. “I contacted it, and before I knew it, we agreed to meet at a nearby coffee shop.”

Gordon is one of thousands of men who have renewed relationships with their foreskins. Tears, squeals of delight, and moments of deep reflection have characterized these reunions.

“I couldn’t be happier,” Gordon said. “But seriously fuck that doctor who decided it was a good decision to rob me of a beautiful relationship with my foreskin.”

Leave a Reply

