Colorado Poll: Is your child on drugs?

Colorado Poll: Is your child on drugs?

42%: No I don’t think so hahahaha wait what are we talking about?

30%: Wait hahaha wait wait omg why is there a Domino’s guy at the door WHAT no way I totally forgot we ordered pizza that is hilarious I’m so high.

15%: Honestly I think my favorite would have to be a three way tie between Bossanova Haze, Mango Kush, and Blue Dream. Gotta get the BD in there; that one’s a fucking staple. Wait what was the question again?

13%: Yes

Colorado Poll: Is your child not on drugs?

100%: Wait… I know this one. No! Hahahahaha Connie babe you gotta hear this one come here wait WHAT ARE YOU WATCHING holy shit I’ve never even heard of Cake Boss is that like Ace of Cakes? Whoaaaaaa that looks sooooo gooooood can we make that some time because that would be so awesome hahahaha I’m so high wait who’s that guy in the doorway?

Leave a Reply

