DID YOU KNOW? With Burt Alazan, the Animal Man!

• Did you know that a dolphin can go up to an hour without breathing oxygen?

• Did you know that my wife left me for her yoga instructor, Linda?

• Did you know that German Shepherds are the smartest breed of dog?

• Did you know that my dog, Homer, loves his new owner Linda a lot more than me?

• Did you know that cats can see in the dark?

• Did you know that cats know when you’re masturbating and crying at the same time?

• Did you know that cats are judgmental little shits?

• Did you know that squirrels can last 5 months without eating during hibernation?

• Did you know that I made a pet squirrel out of the hair my wife left in the shower drain?

• Did you know that I named him Chadwick and then he bit me real hard?

• Did you know that the only non-human animals to inhabit hell are squirrels?

• Fuck squirrels.

Leave a Reply

