I’m not like other girls.

I’m not like other girls. I don’t do ~*normal*~ girl stuff like wear makeup except for my signature winged eye liner. I also think boy jokes are super funny. Like, Kenny made a fart noise when Becca was bending over to get the pen she dropped. And Trisha and her ~popular girl~ friends all rolled their eyes cuz they think they’re too cool even though they’re totally not, but I laughed cuz Kenny is suuuper funny XD farts are hilarious!1!! Trisha just isn’t funny cuz she only thinks about lip gloss 😛 but not me. I’m not like other girls. Trisha and her posse like to go shopping for pink stuff and eat salads but not me. I like to get fisted in the ass…

Sorry, I misspoke. I LOVE to get fisted in the ass. I want Kenny to grab around in my rectum like he’s searching for the key to fix his parents broken marriage. Like he’s the claw machine and my small intestine is an old tootsie pop. Like Michaelangelo’s “The Creation of Adam,” but with his fist and my anus. Did I mention I like to sk8? It’s the funnest, I get to ride around the neighborhood and murder small birds and do kick flips. I also like shows like South Park cuz swears are too funny and poop jokes are too. Ugh all the *%regular%* girls are so annoying!!

Leave a Reply

